The BDS Team

Meet Our Senior Management Team

 

If you wish to speak to a specific member of staff, please use their information provided.

For general enquiries, please call us on 0800 804 8112 or email info@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Martin Hawley

Ian Raeburn

Martyn Waddington

Manned Guarding – National Operations Manager

T: 0800 804 8112  M: 0773 028 9250

Martyn.Waddington@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Connor Dixon

Head of Business Development

T: 0800 804 8112  M: 0754 075 1853

connor.dixon@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Martin Parker

Regional Operations Manager 

T: 0800 804 8112

Martin.Parker@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk 

Rachel Evans

Accounts Manager

T: 0800 804 8112

Rachel.Evans@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Danny Haggis

Regional Operations Manager

T: 0800 804 8112

Danny.Haggis@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Alison Urwin

Finance Manager

T: 0800 804 8112

Alison.Urwin@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Ian Holden

Human Resources

Ian.Holden@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk 

0800 804 8112