The BDS Team

Meet Our Senior Management Team

 

If you wish to speak to a specific member of staff, please use their information provided. For general enquiries, please call us on 0800 804 8112 or email sales@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Martin Hawley

Ian Raeburn

Martyn Waddington

Manned Guarding – National Operations Manager

T: 0800 804 8112  M: 0773 028 9250

Martyn.Waddington@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Connor Dixon

Head of Business Development

T: 0800 804 8112  M: 0754 075 1853

connor.dixon@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Danny Haggis

Regional Operations Manager

T: 0800 804 8112  M: 07395 790 293

Danny.Haggis@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Mark Mckinley

Area Manager (South)

T: 0800 804 8112  M: 07593 438 970

Mark.Mckinley@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Rachel Evans

Accounts Manager

T: 0800 804 8112

Rachel.Evans@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Lee Evans

Area Manager (North)

T: 0800 804 8112  M: 07719 544 137

Lee.Evans@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Alison Urwin

Finance Manager

T: 0800 804 8112

Alison.Urwin@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk

Ian Holden

Human Resources

T: 0800 804 8112

Ian.Holden@blackdiamondsecurity.co.uk